TOP rushed to the hospital while filming Into the Fire



T.O.P who has taken the role as the soldier student in the film, 71 Into The Fire, almost went blind because of a corneal (eye) injury during fliming.

In an interview with Star News, "While filming 71 Into The Fire, my left eye was injured." he said "I immediately was taken to the emergency room in a hospital to have it checked."

"It was in the middle of the shooting and it was so cold on that day. My black cornea in the eye part was hurt" and continued "the doctor told me that if the bruise was just a little bit deeper than this, I will go blind."

"I could hardly open up my eyes because I had to go around with protective lenses on. It felt like I had to say a prayer every time I open my eyes."

It's the first time for T.O.P to join a war movie such as 71 Into The Fire, which have shooting action scenes and sometimes the casts suffer some injuries.

T.O.P told us that "I'm always careful not be injured. But when I returned to the hotel for a bath and I took off my clothes, then I would find that I got some bruises, wounds or I'd cut myself open somewhere."

"While I'm still young, I enjoy working hard and don't want to get any hurt. It was the moment that I'm so thankful." T.O.P said "I'm okay, I'm fine. It's painless now" with a laugh.

71 Into The Fire is the 11.3 billion won production.T.O.P stars Oh Jang Beom, the head of the soldier students. The film will be shown in theaters this June
från YG_BIGBANG @ lj

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

sv: vadå?? 4 timmars matte prov ? O_o det lät bara sååååå jobbigt, jag hade nog avlidit under de timmarna :/



jag har varit med min granne idag och skjutsat han, har städat lite här hemma, å ska snart iväg till en vän.. ^^

2010-05-18 @ 13:16:37
URL: http://jinandjang.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lisa

sv: haha okej nice :)

vad ska du göra idag/ eftermiddag, kväll ??! :D

2010-05-18 @ 14:23:12
URL: http://jinandjang.blogg.se/
Postat av: bellan

stackars top TT__TT

2010-05-18 @ 17:42:56
URL: http://chinapower.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: