Reita...the man of the world?! WHAT XD

Orkar inte översätta :P
Source Music Japan+
Sakai san known from the GazettE manager blog.
He checked member's blog since it was Ruki's birthday on February 1st.

And! Surprisingly, Reita posted "Happy birtyday" blog at 0:00 1st!!
Sakai san doubt "Reita kun must have sat the timer!!" instead of be impressed from their love.

Sakai "Hello, I have a question."
Reita "Sure, I am Reita of the world."
Sakai "I have a question, you are posting hapibi blog(= Happy Birthday Blog) again at 0:00."
Reita "Weird, but Coincidence. "
Sakai "Weird, it says that you are setting timer on the front page of Sakasupo (=Parody of Sunspo, Sunkei Sport News paper)!!"
Reita "I'm not setting the timer!! I am Reita!! I am the most punctual man in the world!! That's all."
Sakai "Both blog and mail are 0:00 is weird! Are there two Reita?"
Reita "I am only one!! I want you to teach me if there's timer! F**K!!"
Sakai "I am sorry. You are the coolest man in the world!!"

...Sakai san says "I'm exaggerateing. A little!" What is the truth!?

Do you think there's two Reita exists? (laugh)
Or is he using mobile and PC at the same time with 2 hands!?

Only Reita knows why.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tiiwh

Svar Haha usch då vill jag inte se xD Det ska vara på japanska D: Vad hette den på japanska då? ♥

2010-02-04 @ 08:46:12
URL: http://tryphosia.blogg.se/
Postat av: mizunotsuki

wooow två reita !!!!!! skulle det vara coolt eller bara woooow ...... hehe om det fanns två så skulle jag kunna ta den ena XP

2010-02-23 @ 21:23:32
URL: http://mizunotsuki.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: