Kazuki blog post about Yuto


Kazuki(bilden) blogged about memory with Yuto.

Yuto is SCREW's ex-member...
"When we formed the band, I moved close to Yuto's place.
I took train with Yuto.
After the secret live, he parked his car in front of my place and said let's sleep for 5 min, then we ended up sleeping for 2 hours.

When he's passed out, I took care of him.
When I were passed out, he took care of me.

I fought with him about nothing.
I fought with him about something.
It was only Yuto that I were about to have fist fight.

That's why I were became serious.
I have too much memory to write here.
Though we go different way, let's go forward together."

---------------------------------------------------------------
KAWAII:D:D

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

SV; aow, tack! :3

2010-02-08 @ 14:37:30
URL: http://sofiaholmaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Yuki Yoursic

aaaw ^^

2010-02-09 @ 21:15:20
URL: http://yukiyoursic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: